Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pam Johnson

4.9 out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teena Grove

Teena Grove

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and price on our auto policy"
Profile photo of Ryan Hale

Ryan Hale

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam has been my agent for years and I've always been very happy with her and her entire office's customer service."
Profile photo of Roger Lee

Roger Lee

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy review with John was very professional and helpful to assure me my home insured value was update and reelected a more accurate value for my home based on its specific features."
Profile photo of John Amico

John Amico

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brandon at Pam’s office has been a delight. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend working with this State Farm agency and especially Brandon."
Profile photo of Brenda Bergseid

Brenda Bergseid

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! I wanted to say customer service, but I’m not a customer. Despite that, Natasha quickly returned my voicemail and answered all of my questions. It happened to be late Friday afternoon of Memorial Day Weekend. Who does that?"
Profile photo of Judy Sexton

Judy Sexton

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Liesl Behm

Liesl Behm

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Erickson

Dave Erickson

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff took care of e everything pertaining to my claim on my Versa to get it repaired. They were polite and very responsive through out the process. I thank you all! 🙂"
Profile photo of Norma Hanson

Norma Hanson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agents are very easy in explaining all my question. Polite and courteous...👍"
Profile photo of Kinley Smith

Kinley Smith

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was super helpful in setting up a new policy! Very easy process."
Profile photo of Emily Breazeal

Emily Breazeal

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super easy to work with and helped me get set up with renter’s insurance!"
Profile photo of Marsha Kaczynski

Marsha Kaczynski

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for some insurance on my golf cart and Brandon was very helpful and informative. Treated me like the VIP I am. VERY INPORTATED POLOCK. Thank you Brandon for all your talent and support .He's a keeper Pam. Sincerely Marsha"
Profile photo of Forest Sweet

Forest Sweet

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me understand what I didn’t know"
Profile photo of Cheryl Rozewicz

Cheryl Rozewicz

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very pleasant and helpful in meeting our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Loewenhagen

Barbara Loewenhagen

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is friendly and professional--I have worked with their team for almost 10 years since I moved to Arizona, and every conversation with them is a pleasure. They will always put together an insurance plan that is best for your needs."
Profile photo of Alex Alben

Alex Alben

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon A was such a huge help! Was looking for renters insurance for my nee apartment and he was able to explain all prices and coverages to me in detail which cleared any possibility of confusion! Thank you for being so sweet and helpful Brandon!"
Profile photo of Steve Kalaskie

Steve Kalaskie

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Johnson, and her staff, are knowledgable, efficient, and friendly. I have had State Farm Insurance for more than 50 years, in three states, and this is hands down the best of the best. Never pushy but very responsive."
Profile photo of Ronnie Dee

Ronnie Dee

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Allison was outstanding in explaining all the details involved in Home and Auto insurance. I really appreciate all the help he gave me. I look forward doing business with him in the near future."
Profile photo of Ian Sullivan

Ian Sullivan

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Brandon over the phone & he was incredibly helpful with my questions! Very happy about my experience."
Profile photo of Donald Benedum

Donald Benedum

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam has been my insurance agent for 20 years and has been great"