Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pam Johnson

4.9 out of 5 (194 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael King

Michael King

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up with this office of State Farm and John has been friendly and helpful. I’ve had a long term relationship with a State Farm office in another state."
Profile photo of belphoebe muse

belphoebe muse

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Austad Momma

Austad Momma

July 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Everyone was kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Linda Maealiuaki

Linda Maealiuaki

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Pam Johnson for many many years she's a wonderful person, She is such a hard worker hard worker and all of her her employees work just as hard just hard to keep us safe and whenever we need her she's there it's there and so are her employees I can't say enough about Pam Johnson State Farm Insurance agency thank you Pam for being my insurance agent And a good friend that I can rely on. Sincerely yours Linda Maealiuaki"
Profile photo of Stephan Birdsong

Stephan Birdsong

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and professional, and looking to help me save where I can. I appreciate the hard effort these people make for me."
Profile photo of Teena Grove

Teena Grove

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and price on our auto policy"
Profile photo of Ryan Hale

Ryan Hale

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam has been my agent for years and I've always been very happy with her and her entire office's customer service."
Profile photo of Roger Lee

Roger Lee

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy review with John was very professional and helpful to assure me my home insured value was update and reelected a more accurate value for my home based on its specific features."
Profile photo of Drew Bailey

Drew Bailey

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a "customer" of Pam's for the past 22 years, since I first received my driver's license, but she is much more than an insurance provider and she treats everyone as much more than a customer. She has been there for me both professionally and personally over the years, including most of life's major milestones. I turn to Pam for EVERYTHING, whether it is insurance, financial advice, or for any other service I may require as her network is extensive. Pam is a straight-shooter and she watches out for her people. Thank you for all the years of service Pam!"
Profile photo of Bri Miccolis

Bri Miccolis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Pam Johnson for several years. She has helped us several times. We have also worked with several other people in her office. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I can send a email and that same day Pam or LaShea will get me what I need. I am thankful I know who I’m working with and feel like they know me. I’m not just a number, they actually know my name. I would highly recommend Pam Johnson’s office and everyone in it (Especially LaShea). Thanks for always being there to help us."
Profile photo of John Amico

John Amico

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brandon at Pam’s office has been a delight. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend working with this State Farm agency and especially Brandon."
Profile photo of Brenda Bergseid

Brenda Bergseid

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! I wanted to say customer service, but I’m not a customer. Despite that, Natasha quickly returned my voicemail and answered all of my questions. It happened to be late Friday afternoon of Memorial Day Weekend. Who does that?"
Profile photo of Judy Sexton

Judy Sexton

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is the most pleasant and sincere agent I have encountered during my life! He answered all my questions, was ever so patient with me, I just can’t say all of his great qualities in this post. I am a happy State Farm customer who will give my agents name to all my friends. And if I could check all boxes above I would!"
Profile photo of Liesl Behm

Liesl Behm

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha Johnson is super helpful, explanatory, patient and an overall awesome team member for this office. I work at a State Farm in WA and whenever I hear of people needing insurance in AZ, I send them to Natasha at Pam’s office. I can’t recommend her service enough!!"
Profile photo of Dave Erickson

Dave Erickson

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff took care of e everything pertaining to my claim on my Versa to get it repaired. They were polite and very responsive through out the process. I thank you all! 🙂"
Profile photo of Norma Hanson

Norma Hanson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agents are very easy in explaining all my question. Polite and courteous...👍"
Profile photo of Kinley Smith

Kinley Smith

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was super helpful in setting up a new policy! Very easy process."
Profile photo of Jessica Kazmucha

Jessica Kazmucha

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Pam Johnson’s State Farm and spoke with John. He was incredibly helpful and patient as he walked me through every item and option on our policy. He was forthcoming with information and unbiased in his recommendations. After shopping around I chose State Farm because the rates were good but more importantly I feel confident I have the best coverage for our family. The process and access is also streamlined with the benefits a larger company offers like an app to track everything, roadside assistance and a number directly to my agent. Couldn’t be more happy."
Profile photo of Emily Breazeal

Emily Breazeal

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super easy to work with and helped me get set up with renter’s insurance!"
Profile photo of Marsha Kaczynski

Marsha Kaczynski

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for some insurance on my golf cart and Brandon was very helpful and informative. Treated me like the VIP I am. VERY INPORTATED POLOCK. Thank you Brandon for all your talent and support .He's a keeper Pam. Sincerely Marsha"
Profile photo of Forest Sweet

Forest Sweet

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me understand what I didn’t know"
Profile photo of Cheryl Rozewicz

Cheryl Rozewicz

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very pleasant and helpful in meeting our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Loewenhagen

Barbara Loewenhagen

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is friendly and professional--I have worked with their team for almost 10 years since I moved to Arizona, and every conversation with them is a pleasure. They will always put together an insurance plan that is best for your needs."
Profile photo of Alex Alben

Alex Alben

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon A was such a huge help! Was looking for renters insurance for my nee apartment and he was able to explain all prices and coverages to me in detail which cleared any possibility of confusion! Thank you for being so sweet and helpful Brandon!"
Profile photo of Steve Kalaskie

Steve Kalaskie

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Johnson, and her staff, are knowledgable, efficient, and friendly. I have had State Farm Insurance for more than 50 years, in three states, and this is hands down the best of the best. Never pushy but very responsive."