Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Kohler

Carol Kohler

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kohler
"Jackie and Pam have been spectacular! As a California real estate agent for over 28 years and requesting some coverage for my son’s new home in Arizona, they have gone above and beyond! Prompt response and always help with all my questions. Thank you so much. Look forward to working with you more CAROL KOHLER. HomeSmart, Evergreen CA"
Profile photo of motasem Attieh

motasem Attieh

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by motasem Attieh
"They have been increasing Auto insurance on me on monthly basis by 10 dollars for the last 3 months. With absolutely no reason. I even send an email twice asking, and Pam just ignored me. Will start looking for new insurance company"
Profile photo of Amanda Gillette

Amanda Gillette

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gillette
"It was a pleasure working with her office. Everyone I spoke to was kind and full of knowledge. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Chloe Alexander

Chloe Alexander

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Alexander
"Of course, as someone who works in this office I think everyone is phenomenal! I personally worked with Jackie to submit my life insurance application and she really helped me out! Insurance is confusing even for people like me! Rock on, Jackie!"
Profile photo of Lisa Lucas

Lisa Lucas

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lucas
"Pam goes above and beyond in helping her clients achieve their goals! She took an extreme amount of time to go over my policies. She showed me care and concern and did not stop until I completely understood. So very hard to find this level of customer service! I'll never change agents cause she is indeed the "good neighbor "!"
Profile photo of Nanette Mulkey

Nanette Mulkey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nanette Mulkey
"Pam is amazing! I had so many questions about Medicare and she had the answers! Medicare can be very complex and she made it seem so simple which gave me peace of mind. If you are looking for someone that knows her business well, and provides excellent service I would HIGHLY recommend giving her call."
Profile photo of Tena Hickman

Tena Hickman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tena Hickman
"I spoke with Pam Johnson regarding questions about Medicare Supplement policies. I was highly impressed with Pam's passion for providing solutions and her depth of knowledge. She was so kind to spend as much time as needed to answer the many questions I had. If you're looking for someone who sincerely cares about the needs of her customers and is willing to go the extra mile - hands down - Pam's the one to go to!"
Profile photo of Brett Golightly

Brett Golightly

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brett Golightly
"-500 stars! AVOID like the plague! SCAM artist is reported to corporate office and WILL be with BBB and more to come, REAL SOON! Tries making policies up to go thru SHE KNOWS WON'T BE APPROVED, gets that COMMISSION CHECK AT 2 & 1/2 MS THEN CANCELS YOU, FLAGS YOU, HAS NERVE STATE NO INSUR ON VEHICLE (W/O CHECKING VIN before LYING) ANOTHER STATE TO PURSUE YOU FOR A FINE YOU DO """""NOT"""" OWE FOR A SCAMMER! WE ALL REAP WHAT WE SOW! IF THIS REVIEW ON HERE DISAPPEARS, THEN I KNOW YOU PAY SOMEONE TO CLEAN UP YOUR NEGATIVITY ONLINE AS WELL AS HIDE & DECEIVE TRUTH, HONESTY, REALISM OF EXACTLY WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE & UNIVERSE ""ALWAYS"" RISE TRUTH to surface. SEE her yelp reviews! She has history of this...."
Profile photo of C GV

C GV

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C GV
"This team is very helpful! They respond in a timely manner to requests needed."
Profile photo of sueganter

sueganter

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sueganter
"Very informative, responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Sue Cyr

Sue Cyr

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Cyr
"Monica was very Informative and went above and beyond to help me transferring my Canadian Car Insurance into Arizona Car Insurance. She was very professional and friendly approach. I will recommend her to my family, friends and my clients anytime. Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Molly mcEntee

Molly mcEntee

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly mcEntee
"Monica Kelly was extremely helpful and very professional. Her enthusiasm for the job and her dedication to solve my problem were wonderful. The overall experience regarding my cracked windshield was extremely favorable and very positive. I was extremely pleased with her work."
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"I called about a policy renewal and was given excellent customer service. Not only were my questions answered fully, but also I was provided with an excellent tool for deciding on the next used car purchase."
Profile photo of Jackie R

Jackie R

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie R
"Fantastic service! So friendly and easy to work with. Made switching super easy. Saved me hundreds of dollars a year on my auto insurance. Thank you!!!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Hannah Bartlett

Hannah Bartlett

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Bartlett
"Monica is THE best. I have had a crazy experience trying to transition into adult life after being on family plans. She and State Farm have fixed my hectic insurance problems with ease. They make everything a seamless process! Adult life does not get easier, but Monica at least makes it better :)"
Profile photo of Mane

Mane

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mane
"They are awesome! I have had them for 20 years and they are knowledgeable in every aspect as well as understanding circumstances your dealing with! A+ team they will guide you down the right path! Thank you,"
Profile photo of Kathleen Kelly

Kathleen Kelly

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Kelly
"If you value old fashioned hospitality and appreciate excellent customer service as I do, you will love the Pam Johnson Insurance Agency! These agents are not working from home in their PJ's. They are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and easily accessible on Higley Rd. near the 202. Monica was a joy to work with. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Liesl Behm

Liesl Behm

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liesl Behm
"Natasha Johnson is super helpful, explanatory, patient and an overall awesome team member for this office. I worked at a State Farm in WA and whenever I heard of people needing insurance in AZ, I sent them to Natasha at Pam’s office. I can’t recommend her service enough!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Palmer

Brooke Palmer

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Palmer
"Pam and her crew are like the dream team of insurance. They are knowledgeable, friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Vincent Torres

Vincent Torres

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Torres
"Pam is different from most. She listens and allows my concerns to feel validated. I don’t feel like a no name client. She adds substance and care to every interaction! Thanks Pam for all you do!"
Profile photo of George Handgis

George Handgis

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Handgis
"Best of the Best… entire team: well led- professional, knowledgeable, nice, patient, smart, diligent, humble, high sense of urgency— kind…. One genuinely is made to feel your/our patronage is appreciated. George"
Profile photo of Kylie Schueler

Kylie Schueler

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Schueler
"Lashes has been great in helping me with my life insurance! I have been a client with Pam for some time now. She has helped educate me on financial literacy and has done a great job at making sure we are appropriately and well insured. We will be clients of hers for a long time and will always recommend her to others!"
Profile photo of John Mosby

John Mosby

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Mosby
"LaShea was great in my most recent experience! I’ve had State Farm and while some agents are typically cut from a similar cloth, Pam goes above and beyond for her insureds. She will answer your call at 3am if you need her that desperately. And she will take the time to actually teach you what the insurance you are buying actually means. I’m proud to say I’m part of her team and have her teaching me this incredibly detailed business. If you need anything regarding insurance, investments, Medicare, or home loans, call this office."
Profile photo of Snapps

Snapps

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Snapps
"Natasha is very helpful."
Profile photo of Melinda

Melinda

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda
"Pam Johnson has been our agent for over 8 years and she always looks out for our family. Pam is our family agent which includes my husband and myself along with my daughter and my son who are homeowners. Along with insurance, Pam has helped create a financial plan that helped us retire this year. I am working with Special Ed children because I was able to retire! This is possible because of Pam’s vast knowledge, experience and training in financial planning. Plus, she has a love of helping people in the area of retirement planning. I would highly recommend Pam for your insurance, banking, mortgage and financial planning needs. In addition, we had a leak from our condo that affected our neighbor and Pam had her crew came out to our home that same day. It helped ease our minds along with our neighbor. As they say, like a good neighbor, State Farm is there! We can vouch for that! Pam goes above and beyond to help her clients and it means everything as a customer! Thank you Pam and your team! Melinda"