Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erin Schmidt

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to a new state, and I have been so nervous, and uneasy about changes to my insurance after 20 years with the same agency. Brandon was amazing!! I’ve never had an interaction with an insurance agent that left me feeling so secure and also excited about the choices I’ve made. I’m confident that I am taken care of. Brandon was to the point and made me feel as though my best interest was also his best interest. I’ll stick with State Farm for all of my insurance policies."

Angela Perrotta

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Pam Johnson Insurance has been outstanding, particularly because of Bandon Allison. I was having an issue trying to get my policy switched from another agent to this office. It has been an issue for several months. Once I mentioned it to Brandon, he stayed on top of it and followed through, putting me in touch with the correct office, (and staying on the line with me) until it was completed, today!. I would be remise if I didn't mention Danielle Huffman, who Brandon put me in touch with, once she was aware of the problem, she found a workaround to make the change happen. I am so appreciative of having had the privilege to have had both of these individuals assist me today. It is rare now-a-days to work with people who take accountability, with kindness and understanding. Thank you Brandon and Danielle!!! Sincerely, Angela Perrotta"

Jayke Austin

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great agency. Brandon helped me a lot and walked me through my claims very easily. Great group of people to work with and very personable too"

L. hart

September 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have been with Pam Johnsons office for almost 18 yrs. ALWAYS Helpful. Quick to reply. Diligent with any/all issues. Love them. Will miss them all, as we are moving out of state."

Kylie Schueler

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with Pam for just over 2 years since my husband John started working in her office. She has helped educate me on financial literacy and has done a great job at making sure we are appropriately and well insured. We will be clients of hers for a long time and will always recommend her to others!"

Michael King

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up with this office of State Farm and John has been friendly and helpful. I’ve had a long term relationship with a State Farm office in another state."

belphoebe muse

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Austad Momma

July 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Everyone was kind and helpful"

Linda Maealiuaki

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Pam Johnson for many many years she's a wonderful person, She is such a hard worker hard worker and all of her her employees work just as hard just hard to keep us safe and whenever we need her she's there it's there and so are her employees I can't say enough about Pam Johnson State Farm Insurance agency thank you Pam for being my insurance agent And a good friend that I can rely on. Sincerely yours Linda Maealiuaki"

Stephan Birdsong

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and professional, and looking to help me save where I can. I appreciate the hard effort these people make for me."

Teena Grove

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and price on our auto policy"

Ryan Hale

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam has been my agent for years and I've always been very happy with her and her entire office's customer service."

Roger Lee

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy review with John was very professional and helpful to assure me my home insured value was update and reelected a more accurate value for my home based on its specific features."

Drew Bailey

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a "customer" of Pam's for the past 22 years, since I first received my driver's license, but she is much more than an insurance provider and she treats everyone as much more than a customer. She has been there for me both professionally and personally over the years, including most of life's major milestones. I turn to Pam for EVERYTHING, whether it is insurance, financial advice, or for any other service I may require as her network is extensive. Pam is a straight-shooter and she watches out for her people. Thank you for all the years of service Pam!"

Bri Miccolis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Pam Johnson for several years. She has helped us several times. We have also worked with several other people in her office. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I can send a email and that same day Pam or LaShea will get me what I need. I am thankful I know who I’m working with and feel like they know me. I’m not just a number, they actually know my name. I would highly recommend Pam Johnson’s office and everyone in it (Especially LaShea). Thanks for always being there to help us."

John Amico

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brandon at Pam’s office has been a delight. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend working with this State Farm agency and especially Brandon."

Brenda Bergseid

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! I wanted to say customer service, but I’m not a customer. Despite that, Natasha quickly returned my voicemail and answered all of my questions. It happened to be late Friday afternoon of Memorial Day Weekend. Who does that?"

Judy Sexton

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is the most pleasant and sincere agent I have encountered during my life! He answered all my questions, was ever so patient with me, I just can’t say all of his great qualities in this post. I am a happy State Farm customer who will give my agents name to all my friends. And if I could check all boxes above I would!"

Liesl Behm

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha Johnson is super helpful, explanatory, patient and an overall awesome team member for this office. I work at a State Farm in WA and whenever I hear of people needing insurance in AZ, I send them to Natasha at Pam’s office. I can’t recommend her service enough!!"

Dave Erickson

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff took care of e everything pertaining to my claim on my Versa to get it repaired. They were polite and very responsive through out the process. I thank you all! 🙂"

Norma Hanson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agents are very easy in explaining all my question. Polite and courteous...👍"

Kinley Smith

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was super helpful in setting up a new policy! Very easy process."

Jessica Kazmucha

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Pam Johnson’s State Farm and spoke with John. He was incredibly helpful and patient as he walked me through every item and option on our policy. He was forthcoming with information and unbiased in his recommendations. After shopping around I chose State Farm because the rates were good but more importantly I feel confident I have the best coverage for our family. The process and access is also streamlined with the benefits a larger company offers like an app to track everything, roadside assistance and a number directly to my agent. Couldn’t be more happy."

Emily Breazeal

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super easy to work with and helped me get set up with renter’s insurance!"

Marsha Kaczynski

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for some insurance on my golf cart and Brandon was very helpful and informative. Treated me like the VIP I am. VERY INPORTATED POLOCK. Thank you Brandon for all your talent and support .He's a keeper Pam. Sincerely Marsha"